Krishibhavan in Punalur

Krishi Bhavan,Kalayanadu PO,Punalur
Phone:0475 2230958

ADA Punalur 0475-2350401 adapunalur@gmail.com
Pathanapuram 0475-2350305 kbpathanapuram@gmail.com
Punalur 0475-2230958 krishibhavanpunalur@gmail.com
Piravanthoor 0475-2237158 kbpiravanthoor@gmail.com
Pattazhy South 0475-2397191 kbpattazhysouth@gmail.com
Pattazhy North 0474-2615162 pattazhynorthkb@gmail.com
Thalavur 0475-2327524 aokbthalavoor@gmail.com
Vilakkudy 0475-2321137 kbvilakudy@gmail.com

ADA Anchal 0475-2270709 adaanchal@gmail.com
Kulathupuzha 0475-2317234 kbkulathupuzha@gmail.com
Aryankavu 0475-2211163 kbaryankavy@gmail.com
Edamulakkal 0475-2207220 kbedamulakkal@gmail.com
Thenmala 0475-2335355 kbthenmala@gmail.com
Yeroor 0475-2270367 kbyeroor@gmail.com
Karavaloor 0475-2221390 kbkaravaloor@gmail.com
Anchal 0475-2270710 kbanchal@gmail.com
Alayamon 0475-2271216 kbalayamon@gmail.com

STATE FARMING CORPORATION OF KERALA
Registered Office
Farm House, Vettithitta.P.O.,
Alimukku,  Phone-0475 – 2222245
0475 – 2222251 0475 – 2222252
Punalur – 689 696.

Principal Agricultural Officer, Kollam
3rd Floor, Civil Station, Kollam –13
PIN 691013
0474 2795082  
prnlagriofficer@sancharnet.in
paoklm@hotmail.com

Krishibhavan in Punalur

Post a comment

[facebook]

Author Name

{facebook#https://www.facebook.com/joypkripa}

Contact form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.